أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

أحمد الصراف

الرئيس

Alsarraf@khfsolidarity.org

أنور سلطان العيسى

نائب الرئيس

Alsultan@khfsolidarity.org

فريدة الحبيب

أمين السر العام

Alhabib@khfsolidarity.org

عماد سليمان السيف

أمين الصندوق

Alsaif@khfsolidarity.org

سعود عبدالعزيز العرفج

عضو

Alarfaj@khfsolidarity.org

هيفاء عبدالمحسن احمد الصقر

عضو

Halsager@khfsolidarity.org

ليلى سعد العجمي

عضو

L.alajmi@khfsolidarity.org