Board Members

Board Members

Ahmad Al Sarraf

Chairman

Alsarraf@khfsolidarity.org

Anwar Sultan Al Essa

Vice Chairman

Alsultan@khfsolidarity.org

Dr. Farida Al Habib

Secretary General

Alhabib@khfsolidarity.org

Emad Al Saif

Treasurer

Alsaif@khfsolidarity.org

Saoud Al Arfaj

Member

Alarfaj@khfsolidarity.org

Haifa'a Al Sager

Member

Halsager@khfsolidarity.org

Lila Saad Al Ajmi

Member

L.alajmi@khfsolidarity.org